I’m so excited

I’m so excited – I’ve just enrolled myself to start studying again!

I’ve been bored for so long – a boredom that can’t be alleviated by reading or running.  My brain needed something and now I can do it.

This is only a one day course but it is the first module in 10 module course that can put me on the road to a lifetime dream.  The dream to help people in need.

So I’ve paid my deposit, I’ve send my photograph and now I have to complete the questionnaire – but I’ll have to look very deep into myself and scratch in a lot of places to give the real true answers.

The course is only in August and therefore I’m not going to stress about the questionnaire now – I’m sure I’m going to grow and change a lot before August and therefore I’ll only complete it closer to the time.

Whhoooo – it is now your turn to shine brain!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m so excited

  1. Nats says:

    Exciting times ahead!!

  2. halberts2014 says:

    Wowwee, go for it!

  3. MamaCat says:

    It is exciting, and it is good to do something for yourself.

  4. Deblet says:

    wow that fantastic good for you.

Leave a Reply

