Is it wrong

Is it wrong to just want all of this to be over.

I can’t be in limbo like this…

I want to start planning  my alternate future.  I want to know where I am financially.  I need to start the healing process but whilst everything is hanging like this, none of it is possible.

I’m struggling – I’ve always been goal orientated and when I make a decision I keep to it and work on it to get the desired outcome.

Struggling today – it is like death but you can’t mourn the person…

I miss him so much but I can’t talk to him and I can’t see him because it is so terrible and so sad and all so very very wrong…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Is it wrong

  1. halberts2014 says:

    Hugs RM. No, I don’t think it is wrong at all to just want to get over it and carry on. It sucks not knowing where you are going. I can only imagine how you are feeling

  2. catjuggles says:

    I can feel your sadness and frustration. Lots of love

  3. Elize says:

    Big hugs. Please read a book called Love Warrior. It might or might not help, but it’s a good book and after a previous post where you note that you need to date yourself, it reminded me of what you might be going through.

  4. Deblet says:

    Ai I get you wanting to get on and figure out your life.But also tough to still miss him Lots of love to you and Zoe

  5. charliesbird says:

    Don’t rush the process, you need to move through all the stages…
    Sending love and strength…

Leave a Reply

