Wardrobe fail

What a morning!

First pair of pants I pulled out of the closet – full of oil stains – I forgot that I spilled a whole bottle of oil on it last year.

So the next pair is too tight BUT nothing else is ironed since I’m now ironing my own stuff and I don’t get round to it very often.

Put a shirt on – looked down – full of toothpaste spots – how that happened I have now idea.

Take of shirt – I have a black bra on – so I have to put something dark on.

Blue shirt on.

Look down – toothpaste on too tight pants – tried to rub it off with face cloth – leaving white floozies – all over stain.

Got to work – blue shirt must have been washed with a tube of lip balm – full of oil spots.

Black pants – with floozies and toothpaste stain.

And to top it all off? The wire in my bra is stabbing me in the heart and the clips at the back is scratching me. – I do need new bras.

And I should’ve brought a jacket – I’m cold!

How can one morning be so full of mishaps?

Did I mention that I forgot to give Zoe money for the cake sale at school?

And 38 days to Comrades – the time is now where I forget to take food off the stove and go for a run and burn the food and then put the hot pot on the countertop and burn the countertop. And grab the pot and burn my hand.

Mayhem for the next 38 days! I should stick to jeans and cardigans and sneakers – can’t really go wrong. Get take out every night. Give Zoe a handful of money to spend on tuck shop and all the other stuff I forgot to pay. Keep back-up clothes in the car.

Concentrate on work! Payroll today – can’t let that slip.

Can’t breath – pants to tight, bra stabbing me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wardrobe fail

  1. halberts2014 says:

    LOL, too funny 🙂

  2. Deblet says:

    Omw what a morning.

Leave a Reply

