So…

I had to put my cat down yesterday.

My mom needs pins in her foot – operation is friday – two weeks flat on her back with her foot over her head.  Guess who is going to be responsible.

I’m tired

I’m scared

This year has 99 days left.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to So…

  1. halberts2014 says:

    Oh man, sorry to hear about your cat. And then your mom – Hope the op goes well.
    Shall we run away from it all, both of us. Let’s go somewhere nice
    Hugs to you RM

  2. Rox says:

    I’m so sorry about your cat, so hard to lose a pet, they really are part of the family.

    I hope your mom’s op is a success and her recovery short. You are one strong lady, while I doubt it will be easy time for you, I know you will come out the other end fine. I sincerely hope that 2014 is now done with challenging you xx

  3. sharons58 says:

    So sorry for your loss, that is so difficult. I do hope that your Mom gets better quickly and that you don’t end up running yourself ragged! Love and hugs xx

  4. charliesbird says:

    This too will pass. And while there are no guarantees it will get easier, you can do it! Don’t forget to give yourself some rm time too, and be kind to yourself. Hope the weekend and the birthday were fun!

  5. Deblet says:

    Ah sorry about your cat and Mom…….Hope Moms op goes well

  6. MamaCat says:

    Losing a pet is not easy. I hope you are feling better.
    Hope your Mom is also doing better and that you still managed to have a fabulous birthday celebration.

  7. nusha78 says:

    I am so sorry 😦 HUGE hugs ….
    Hope your mum is recovering ok …

Leave a Reply

