Valentine’s Day

Here is a piccie of Zoe ready to go to school in her Valentine’s day outfit.  She was beyond excited and I actually had to go and pick her best friend up from home so they can go to school together.  I find it amazing that they can be such good friends at such a young age.  I can’t remember having such a bond with a friend at that age.

At least the school gave me a flower for Valentine’s day.  I’m thinking about cooking a special meal but to be frank I don’t know if it is worth the hassle – nevermind me – feeling a bit sorry for myself today.

Have a wonderful Valentine’s day – even if you have to spoil yourself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Valentine’s Day

  1. deblet says:

    Ah she looks so sweet.LO was disappointed as their school doesn’t do valentines Day and both the older girls have civies day.A nice meal sounds good,I’m making a chicken pie for us

  2. SuritaBotha says:

    Snap on that chicken pie! That is what I’m thinking of making as well!

  3. Helen_77 says:

    What a cutieI’ve had a friend since sub-a and we still talk. She’s the only girlfriend I’ve kept, I got shot of the others, hahaMake that meal, you may enjoy it yourselfBig Hugs

  4. deblet says:

    Sounds like a plan…lets do it

  5. nusha says:

    so cute! 🙂

  6. lyndamadd says:

    That pic is very cute. :-)I hope that you cooked your special meal, and enjoyed it and that maybe a little guilty niggle was felt (not by you, of course).

Leave a Reply

