Recipe

OK I lie – it is the link to the recipe for the cinnamon buns – I’m terrible – I have hundreds of recipe books but I just love to look for recipes on the internet – just for Cams.

However I didn’t find this recipe but my angel R in the UK did.

Enjoy baking it – it is worth the little bit of effort.

http://whatscookingamerica.net/Bread/CinnamonRollsFantastic.htm

On other news somebody was really really mean to me last night about a photo I posted on Facebook – it made me question the friendship I have with the person on the picture and instead of phoning him straight away to find out if he was insulted about the picture I fretted about it the whole night.  When I phoned him this morning he was perfectly fine about it and was quite surprised that other people took offense on his behalf.  So everything is now fine between us but I’m still hurt about this other person calling me a bully etc etc.

Anyway – enough for now – lots of work to be done.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Recipe

  1. PurpleDiamond says:

    Ag don’t worry about other people! They always have a nit to pick! Glad you’re feeling better though! 🙂

  2. shazdart says:

    People! No accounting for ’em. (that is what my Grandad used to say). XX hugs

  3. deblet says:

    Thanks for the link….scarred to open,as I will be making them then

  4. SuritaBotha says:

    And I don’t even know this person this well. I’m just letting it go now but sometimes I do find it hard – always questioning myself.

  5. SuritaBotha says:

    I agree with your Granddad!

  6. SuritaBotha says:

    Ohh come on – you know you want to! Better just go and shop for heaps and heaps of butter though! 🙂

  7. PurpleDiamond says:

    A normal reaction, I’m sure! But don’t let them make you question yourself! You meant no harm and you know the truth!

  8. LinFlin says:

    Don’t worry about other people – I also got into “trouble”! Blah blah blah is all I say…

  9. Kasc says:

    People can be really funny, I’ll never understand some of them.

Leave a Reply

