Helen 77 Q&A

1. Tea or coffee?

Coffee but I limit myself to only one cup a day

2. What was the first LP you bought? Write N/A if you have no idea what an LP is, hehe

Some Modern Talking one – showing my age

3. What was the first CD you bought?

Erasure for my first boyfriend (now Hubby)

4. Can you / do you drive?

Yes I do

5. Ever ridden a horse?

Yes

6. Can you swim?

Yes

7. Favourite food?

Roasted potatoes and roasted chicken

8. What’s for lunch today?

Zoe’s leftover chicken fingers and chips

9. Do you have a sweet tooth?

Sadly I have a whole set of sweet teeth

10. What colour eyes to you have?

Blue

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Helen 77 Q&A

  1. Helen_77 says:

    I remember mymom going mushy all over Modern Talking, I quite enjoyed them growing up, but that must’ve been her influence.

  2. rebeccav says:

    LOL @ Modern Talking! My friend and I used to boogie away to Brother Louie back in the day 😀

Leave a Reply

