Tired continues

I’ve decided not to run last night and to see if it will help for the tiredness.  It did not help, if anyting I’m more tired today than any other day this week.

I’m starting to think it is not a physical tiredness but a tiredness of the soul and emotions.

And to top it all I drove over a nail and now I have a flat tyre.  The question is now – do I beg one of the guys at work to change the tyre for me or do I drive with this flat tyre to the garage and get the tyre fixed.  I think I’m going to go for the second option – I do hate asking people for help.

Over and out…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Tired continues

  1. JessieR says:

    gf…..What are your Electrolyte thingies like? You sure you getting in enough vit and minerals etc gf?Perhaps it is tired of the soul. And if that is the case – you need to have a day of spoilt Lotus tomorrow. All day ne. Promise me?

  2. SuritaBotha says:

    Aahh Puff – thank you for your concern. However for a wicked runner there is no rest over weekends. Tomorrow morning will start at about 4 in the morning to get to a run in Pretoria!!

  3. betsgreyling says:

    Jy kan nie met ‘n pap band ry nie. Steek jou trots in jou sak en vra een van die mans by die werk om die band om te ruil. EK HET GEPRAAT!!!!

  4. JessieR says:

    I worry gf. I get that training is important. But for you to be this tired – there is a problem. I think – do your run. But then spend the day as stress free and relaxed as possible.Promise?

  5. SuritaBotha says:

    EK moet onthou om weer van daai band skuim te koop vir pap bande.EK sal maar kyk hoe lyk hy as ek moet ry.

  6. SuritaBotha says:

    I’m going to try my best dear Puff!!Do you want to babysit a very very busy 4 year old! 🙂

  7. JessieR says:

    I would…. Except you live far…..Kids love me for some weird reason. I think because I am all of 12 myself.Wha ha ha ha

  8. SuritaBotha says:

    One day when you are in JHB again I’m going to take you up on that offer!

  9. JessieR says:

    With pleasure coffee.I charge coffee.*bean teef*

Leave a Reply

