Photo 12 December – Lost and Found

OK – I admit this is a bit of a cheat because I took the photo this morning but I did find it yesterday.

I bought this bracelet as a physical reminder of my strength and courage for finishing Comrades.  In difficult situations I would touch it to remind myself that I’m strong and can cope with anything and then….

I lost it,  I was heartbroken, I searched everywhere, I tried to buy another but to no avail.

And then last night when I wasn’t looking for it I found it.  I was overjoyed, and I won’t loose it again!

Here is that specail bracelet and I know it is girly but I love it.

Eish work is crazy – will try and post a proper post later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Photo 12 December – Lost and Found

  1. JessieR says:

    I think it is beautiful.Hugs

  2. SuritaBotha says:

    Ha dit is nou die funny gedeelte – in my gym sak binne in my stortpet!Duidelik stort ek nie vreeslik gereeld by die gym nie!

  3. SuritaBotha says:

    Thank you Puff

Leave a Reply

