Zoe isms

Just a quick post with things that Zoe is saying at the moment.

Sunday I had a bikini on and she came and stood behind me and said: “Mamma your bum is so cute”

Asking so many why’s that she is even saying it in her sleep.

This morning I put a dress on and she says:  “Mommy you look so pretty, you must keep this dress because I want to wear it when I grow up.”

Yesterday we baked cookies and she insisted that she want to put faces on some of the cookies.  We did it with cherries but I’m sure more cherries ended in her mouth than on the cookies.

I had so many that I wanted to post but between payroll and the plumber I’ve now forgotten almost all of it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

