Toilet stories

I do apologise in advance, this is gross and horrible and if you do not like bodily function stories you better go away right now.  But I have to get this off my chest somewhere somehow.

I am the only female in our office.  We have one female toilet (up the stairs and in the corner) and about 4 male toilets – scattered all over the building.

Now there some stupid male in the building who insists on using the female toilet.  I have no problem with that, use what you want BUT and this is where the problem starts.

He leaves the toilet seat up.

He has now broken the toilet seat – I have to do a balancing act on it not to fall off or in.

He leaves the soap all dirty with the grease from the workshop.

And then – this is the gross part

He does a number two and does not flush.  Now please I am no Dr Gillian from “You are what you eat” (should actually be “you pooh what you eat) but anyway.  I do not want to come face to face with your little deposits everytime I go to the loo.  It is just gross and 5 minutes later I have to look you in the eye again and have a business discussion with you.

Yes I know who the culprit is, it is the managing director of the business.  His poor wife – imagine how it goes at home.

So now my dilemma, I drink about 2 litres of water at work so I do need the toilet quite often, do I use one of the  male toilets and risk walking in while a guy is in there or do I stop the water drinking and only go once I’ve left work.

GGGrrrrrrrr.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Toilet stories

  1. TheAfricanNewsferret says:

    Bloody annoying – on the positive side I notice you did not mention stealing the toilet paper – went through that handicap way back when the office where I worked went affirmative. Have a great weekend.

  2. SuritaBotha says:

    Always something to be grateful for isn’t it?

  3. christellfourie says:

    That’s a toffie , maybe tell him to use the mans b-room ,why the ladies room ?

  4. SuritaBotha says:

    To be brutally honest – he is paying the rent which includes the toilets so I can not really walk up to him and tell him not to use the toilet he is paying for.

Leave a Reply

