High as a kite and DUF’s

Man I’m a sad individual.  I had a coffe and Coke and a muffin at Mugg and Bean and now I’m so high on sugar and caffeine I’m bouncing of the wall here at work.  I obviously need the indulge a bit more and have more sugar and caffeine!  My heart is actually pumping in  my ears and I have the quiver in my stomach and I feel lightheaded, all from a bit of extra sugar and caffeine.  Who needs booze!!

Downs.

1.  Hmmmm hmmm – oh ok – got a quote to redo the bathroom and man alive is it expensive.  Well we have bought everything already so we can not pull out now except if I want to have a bath in my guest room for ever.

2.  Doing a marathon on Saturday.

Up’s

1.  Baked lovely cookies.

2.  Doing a marathon on Saturday 🙂

3.  Zoe dance wonderfully at her concert and did not freeze at all.

4.  Little bit of a cash windfall – however not enough to pay for the bathroom

Forwards

1.  Running a marathon

2.  Weekend away in the forest at Kaapse Hoop.

3.  Pancakes at Kaapse Hoop.

4.  Did I mention the marathon? Tongue out

Over and out, let me go and run up and down the stairs to get rid of this energy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to High as a kite and DUF’s

  1. betsgreyling says:

    Miskien moet jy die energie spaar vir more.

Leave a Reply

