DUF’s for the week

All I can say is that I’m very very grateful this week is over.

Duff’s

1.  All the fighting with everybody and everything has left me drained.

2.  The training has left a lot to desired this week – only ran once and went to the gym once

Up’s

1.  Water account at the municipality is sorted.

2.  I can feel my normal calm and content self is clawing her way back to domination in my mind and soul

3.  We had rain!!!!

Forwards

1.  Two half marathons this weekend.

2.  Hopefully a nice breakfast on Sunday.

3.  Weekend!!!!

4.  Cape Town Fish market – Sunday evening with the 25% off deal – I’ll have to bend hubby’s arm for this one.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DUF’s for the week

  1. Tatsu says:

    awesome.have a good weekend.

  2. betsgreyling says:

    Dink nie jy sal te hard moet draai vir Cape Town Fish Market nie. Hy is ook mal daaroor.

Leave a Reply

