Ordinary life

Sometimes I read the blogs and I’m amazed at how strong the women (and men) are that write blogs.  I humbles me to know how people can just get up and get on with life.

Therefore my gratitude today and it is only one because it envelopes everything is this:

I am grateful for a very ordinary life.

And I salute all the amazing people that blog everyday.

PS My blogs will be longer once I can get these auditors out of my hair, goodness I really do not like them but I sleep next to one every night! πŸ˜‰

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ordinary life

  1. pixie.86 says:

    uve got a nice blog yourself!us auditors (used to be a junior accountant and bookkeeper) sometimes think the same about the clients, but not all of them πŸ™‚

  2. SuritaBotha says:

    Thanks for the compliment.I’m an accountant myself and used to work for an audit firm so I’ve been on both sides of the desk as well. I’m trying to be a nice client. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

